eldooweeq

petak, 20.11.2009.

Confe$$ion$ of a Coupon Queen: Jiffy Lube Rewards

Confe$$ion$ of a Coupon Queen: Jiffy Lube Rewards

Jiffy Lube was faster than I expected. So, I didn#t get much work done yet today. But all my errands are done. I can go work on my stuff on the couch that I had planned to do at Jiffy Lube and then have my nap before going on up to PMO. ...


I don#t have anything against Jiffy Lube — they seemed to change my oil just fine and I#m sure I#ll use some store or other of theirs from time to time in the future; I just dislike having a “relationship” with most businesses. ...


Well, Jiffy Lube has a new rewards program that allows you to do just that, and without any coupons or cards! Simply go here, register each vehicle and start saving. I signed up this past weekend, and it#s just in time, because my van ...


Jiffy Lube was faster than I expected. So, I didn#t get much work done yet today. But all my errands are done. I can go work on my stuff on the couch that I had planned to do at Jiffy Lube and then have my nap before going on up to PMO. ...


I previously posted about my awful experience at Jiffy Lube on Pico and Cloverfield, and we just received a comment from someone with a similar experience. It#s too good to be buried on our old post so here it is front and center from a ...


airline tickets cheap
wellness tips
microkini pictures
master cleanse diet recipe
download adobe flash player
southerncharms main
x bravoteens pics
Sexy Alison Angel compilation
cricut cartridge
eharmony marriage

20.11.2009. u 02:14 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< studeni, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Prosinac 2009 (3)
Studeni 2009 (38)
Listopad 2009 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

eldooweeq

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr