eldooweeq

četvrtak, 29.10.2009.

Bob Sutton: Wal-Mart and Girl Scout Cookies: Thin-Minty Gate

Bob Sutton: Wal-Mart and Girl Scout Cookies: Thin-Minty Gate

Wal-mart has fake Girl Scout cookies in #beta# distribution, on their way to a national rollout. Because the cookies are #reasonable facsimiles# of the authentic Girl Scout cookies (I sampled them myself at BlogHer #09 last week) and ...


I have learned to expect that I will buy a certain amount of popcorn and a certain amount of cookies from the scouts. My daughter, after all, was a Gold Award Girl Scout and I#m a big fan of scouting even though I#m no longer involved ...


While I had my butt parked here I hopped over to I Love To Eat Good Food and noticed their wonderful little post to share. Love Girl Scout cookies but not the price? Try making some of your own. There#s several links to recipes. ...


In RUSSIA Girl Scouts Are Serious, And I Bet That AK Shoots Cookies. September 21st, 2009 Sexy Beast Leave a comment Go to comments. WTF Girl Photo - Who Doesn#t Want to Accesorize A Bikini With An AK ...


graco-girl-scout-cookies 10 Things I Wish I Had Done When My I#m glad I was a Girl Scout cookie mom. Everyone should have their dining room stacked floor to ceiling with girl scout cookies and be their own best customer (should have ...


almighty
Update: Canada#39;s Do Not Call Registry
paypal books new york
cold sore
Rachael Ray Show#39;s Tricord Total Body Workout Giveaway
between legs
hairspray musical
cemetery drive by my chemical romance - Lyrics
umbrella
mature black pussy

29.10.2009. u 10:41 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2009 (3)
Studeni 2009 (38)
Listopad 2009 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

eldooweeq

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr